Contacts

Like us on Facebook! PPS Inside news feed

We are here to serve you

Our goal in HR is to be available to answer your questions. If you cannot find the person, our HR Information Specialist will be happy to guide you to the right person by phone or email.

Area

Name

Phone

Email/Website

 Reception

HR Information Specialist

 

Elizabeth Crocker

 

503-916-3544 

 

ecrocker@pps.net

 Benefits

PAT/PFSP/DCU/ATU

 

Non-Represented and SEIU

 Leaves of Absence

 

Retirement Information

 

Transcripts / PAT Professional Growth / Tuition Reimbursement

Galen Waldrep

 

Le Huynh

 

Jodie Benson


Terri Burton


HRIS Team

 

503-916-3065

 

503-916-3373

 

503-916-3301

 

503-916-3046

 

503-916-3544

 

gwaldrep@pps.net 

 

lhuynh@pps.net

 

jobenson@pps.net

 

tburton@pps.net

 

hrprofessionalgrowth@pps.net 

 Classification and

 Compensation

 

 

 

 

Click here for Class and Comp information

 Data Requests

- Internal PPS

 

 

- External Public Records Request

 

 

 

 Jeanne Windham

 

 

Click here for Internal Records Requests

 

jwindham@pps.net

 Employee and Labor Relations

      Senior Director

 

 

High Schools; Cleveland, Franklin, Grant, Madison and Wilson clusters

 

High Schools; Jefferson, Lincoln, Roosevelt clusters, Ed Options, Central Departments, PAT Substitutes

 

Maintenance, Nutrition Services, Operations, Student Transportation and Central Classified & Non-Reps

 

ADA



CCSB

 

 

Brock Logan

 

 

Frank Scotto

 

 

 

Mary-Elizabeth Harper

 

 

 

Ross Hume

 


Siobahn Murphy


Nancy Dickison

 

 

503-916-3132

 

 

503-916-5884

 

 

 

503-916-3252

 

 

 

 

503-916-3274

 

503-916-3550


503-916-3225

 

 

 

blogan@pps.net

 

 

fscotto@pps.net

 

 

 

mharper@pps.net

 

 

 

 

rhume@pps.net

 

 

smurphy2@pps.net

ndickison@pps.net

 General HR FAX Number

 

503-916-3107

 

 Hiring and Staffing

 

 

 

 Online Application Questions

Human Resources Main Office

503-916-3544

jobs@pps.net

 

 Substitute Office

 

Blanch Ocbina

Maddy Ouye

503-916-3330

 

ppssub@pps.net

 

 Training and Development

Sue Ann Higgens

Monica Luo

503-916-3210

 

503-916-3119

shiggens@pps.net

 

mluo@pps.net

 Workforce Development and Diversity – Employee to employee harassment/complaints

Aisha Hollands

503-916-3124

ahollands@pps.net